Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co

❰Reading❯ ➸ Cross Stitch Author John Lohman – Ar1web.co Live Long and Cross StitchEver wondered what Spock would look like on a baby's onesie? Well now you can see in this fun collection of thirty cross stitch projects made with love by Star Trek fans If yLive Long and Cross StitchEver wondered what Spock would look like on a baby's onesie? Well now you can see in this fun collection of thirty cross stitch projects made with love by Star Trek fans If you're looki.

Ng for ideas for putting your favorite character on a tote bag or pillow; or perhaps hanging a lovely framed o'noS Sweet o'noS in the entryway to let everyone know that a Klingon speaker lives here; then look no.

cross kindle stitch pdf Cross Stitch eBookNg for ideas for putting your favorite character on a tote bag or pillow; or perhaps hanging a lovely framed o'noS Sweet o'noS in the entryway to let everyone know that a Klingon speaker lives here; then look no.

10 thoughts on “Cross Stitch

  1. Claire Claire says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBookI'M MAKING ALL OF THESE especially the shut up Wesley one


  2. Jessica Jessica says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBookThis is an awesome book and not just because it combines 2 of my favorite things These patterns are a lot of fun and there's a surprising amount of diversity too TOS gets the best representation but there's plenty here for fans of TNG DS9 and VOY ENT gets the shaft as per usual but the rest of the book is so great that I can't even be mad about it Another perk? A Borg cube Christmas ornament I cannot wait to start stitching these patterns which will surely put me in a state of geeky bliss This is good stuff and I recommend it for all nerdy crafters


  3. Katie Katie says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBookA friend gave this to me over a year ago I've made 3 projects from it we've got a small Federation seal in our house a expendable red shirt given to the friend who got me the book and a DS9 hanging above a friend's baby's cribThe patterns are uite simple and often novelty but I'm not sure there's a way to have Star Trek cross stitches not be novelty It's fun to flip through


  4. Melanie Melanie says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBookI have a few friends that are Trekkies and thought this might be a good idea for some gifts There are some cute ideas and I liked the directions on the bookmark so you can use regular Aida cloth than to buy a cross stitch bookmark


  5. Heather Heather says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBookI picked this up yesterday as the answer to my what felt like never ending search for a suitable pattern of the DS9 station This book is full of cute patterns and ideas for St


  6. The other Sandy The other Sandy says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBookThe patterns all consist entirely of whole stitches no backstitching french knots or other specialty stitches so they're suitable for beginners The difficulty rating of each piece is based on how it's finished framed vs made into ornaments or pillows or whatever I don't recommend that beginning stitchers follow the tips on how to cross stitch provided here though They're pretty poor and you can see in some of the included photos of completed projects how sloppy the end result can look if you don't put much effort into how you stitch Either check out a book from the library or search for some online tutorials to get yourself started if you don't already know how to cross stitchThe patterns themselves aren't very well presented There are no arrows marking the vertical and horizontal center lines so it's hard to find the center of some of the oddly shaped patterns Also each pattern is confined to one page The smaller patterns are very clear but the larg


  7. Noel Gaines Noel Gaines says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBookI want to do all of the projects in this book Projects from the Original Series TNG and It even has projects that have Klingon words This can't get much better for a cross stitching Trekkie


  8. Kathleen Kathleen says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBookA great addition to any crafty geek's library The patterns are mostly small and easy to manage with a few larger complicated pieces for the determined stitcher Why not sneak a tiny flying Enterprise into the border of your next project?


  9. Marianne Marianne says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBook35 stars not 3 retro like an x stitch book from late 90s than 2013 and fannish in a good way Definitely some charts I would enjoy stitching If someone was learning to cross stitch or wanted some easy patterns to relax with these would be good


  10. Diana Diana says:

    Kindle Cross Stitch Epub Ç ð ar1web.co cross kindle, stitch pdf, Cross Stitch eBookGoing through a few cross stitch books looking for a new pattern to work on


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *